My Weekly Post!

I will be posting three blogs a week!

True-Blue Tuesdays: A day designated to life, love, and anything true. I welcome debates and all different point of views. I want to know how YOU feel on these topics.

Wine-full Wednesdays: Because the best thoughts are those after a nice big glass of wine! Something silly to get you through the last half of your week. 

Tell a Tail Thursdays: I don’t know about you, but i sure love to end my week (last working day of the week for me) on a sweet, peaceful note. Whats more sweet than a story about one of Gods amazing creatures? 

Leave a Reply

